Jazzy, Dark, Progressive and full on tech metal in that extreme variety. This album is a whirlwind of sounds, talent, and expression of what an instrumental metal album can and should be.”

The Doorway to


Dark Matter Secret is instrumental progressive death metal band founded by Denis Shvarts and Pavel Semin (Irreversible Mechanism).

Press links

Denis Shvarts - Guitars 
Pavel Semin - Fretless Bass 
Andrey Ischenko - Drums