Based out of Sacramento, CA, Flub is comprised of former and current members of Rivers of Nihil, Alterbeast, Vale of Pnath, Psychosomatic and Becomes Astral. Influenced by a world of different sounds stretching from Tech Death, Metalcore, Progressive Metal and Deathcore; to sounds of Latin, Neo-Classical, and Jazz. Flub aims to bring the unexpected, in a relentless face-shattering color-bursting demented fairy-tale like way.

Tour Dates

Michael Alvarez - Vocals 
Eloy Montes - Guitar/Songwriter 
Jared Klein - Drums 
Viktor Hansen - Guitar 
Liam Frith - Bass